Anjunadeep 08












Pre-order: https://anjunadeep.lnk.to/Deep08yo
Release Date: 9th December 2016
Subscribe: http://po.st/ytdeep
Follow Anjunadeep on Spotify: http://po.st/sAnjunadeep

“In July last year we tweeted that we’d found the first tune for Anjunadeep 08. A year and a half later and we’re finally ready to reveal 08 to the world. A lot of love and care has gone into this, our 4th compilation together, and with the opportunity to create so many of our own remixes and edits this time, it’s undoubtedly been our deepest and most rewarding collaboration to date. We hope you enjoy the result.” James & Jody



01. Hiatus Delam feat. Dad
02. Vaults Hunger Of The Pine (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
03. Aiiso Your Love Is An Echo
04. 16 Bit Lolitas Give It Up
05. Koelle Another Land (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
06. Yotto Edge Of Affection
07. Dave Pad & Anjei Cantec De Leagane
08. Kyson Flightless (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
09. Above & Beyond Love Is Not Enough (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
10. 16 Bit Lolitas Nobody Seems To Care (Anjunadeep 08 Mix)
11. Theo Kottis Future Eyes
12. Adana Twins & Human Life Perspective (Fort Romeau Remix)
13. Yotto Fire Walk
14. Universal Solution & Cubosity Won’t Always Be
15. Lycoriscoris Drop (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
16. Lane 8 Apes & Children
17. Dusky Spruce (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
18. Indian Wells Cascades (Outro Edit)

01. Croquet Club Slow Mo
02. Tontario Solitude feat. Lake Jons
03. Cubicolor Fictionalise (Anjunadeep 08 Mix)
04. Gacha Bakradze Restless
05. Ólafur Arnalds Öldurót (Tontario Remix)
06. SLO Shut Out Of Paradise (Hanami Remix – Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
07. Way Out West Oceans feat. Liu Bei
08. Indian Wells Antrakt (Interlude Edit)
09. 16 Bit Lolitas Rainbows
10. Luttrell Like It Is
11. We Need Cracks Blue Danube (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
12. Koelle Last Words
13. Amateur Dance Dreamhack
14. Solomon Grey Broken Light (J_Ashworth Diffraction Remix)
15. Tinlicker Soon You’ll Be Gone feat. Thomas Oliver
16. Cinnamon Chasers Luv Deluxe (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
17. Icarus Hiding
18. Sienna YNTOO (Tom Middleton Mix)
19. Icarus Home (Lane 8 Remix)